Girls Aloud to Release New Music



Kimberley Walsh, a member of the girl group Girls Aloud, has announced that the band will be releasing new music within the next few weeks. The group consists of Cheryl, Nadine Coyle, Nicola Roberts, and the late Sarah Harding, and was originally formed on the reality show Pop Stars: The Rivals. After disbanding in 2009 and reuniting for a 10th-anniversary tour, the girls confirmed their official split in 2013. However, Kimberley revealed recently that the upcoming release will feature alternative versions of existing songs and re-releases, rather than entirely new tracks. Additionally, the profits from the release will be donated to The Sarah Harding Breast Cancer Appeal, which is part of The Christie Charitable Fund, in memory of Harding, who passed away from breast cancer in September 2021. The new music coincides with the 20th anniversary of the band’s first album, Sound Of The Underground.

Written by: admin